AACE Contacts

 

    President
    Jelena Djurovic
    Arup
    415.957.9445
    jelena.djurovic@arup.com


   Vice President
   Ben Solinsky
   DR McNatty
   510.331.7311
   bsolinsky@drmcnatty.com



    Treasurer
    Dylan Hirsch
    Motive Power
    415.271.7450
    d.hirsch@motive-power.com


    Secretary
    James Wolf
    PG&E
    415.653.6311
    jimtwolf@gmail.com



Regional Director & Past President
Colm Tully, CCP, PSP, ENV SP
Arup
415.946.0749
colm.tully@arup.com



    Past President
    Roger Nelson
    Navigant
    415.356.7165
    roger.nelson@navigant.com


Western Winter Workshop Director
and Past President

Dana Fetrow
Spire Consulting Group
Phone: 415.682.8370
Fax: 415.682.8370
danaf@spirecg.com

Certifications & Scholarships /
Academics Director

Tom Clarkin, CCE, PSP, EVP, FAACEI
Bechtel Corporation
925.423.8748
trclarki@bechtel.com


Advisor
Lauren Scammell, PE, P.Eng, CCT, ENV SP
E. ON
415.957.9445
lauren.scammell@eon.com


Advisor
John Haynes, PSP
Hill International, Inc.
925.570.4647
johnhaynes@hillintl.com

 

Advisor
Gregory Demetrulias
Project Controls Specialist
415.680.0183
gregoryd@pmresources.com

 

Advisor
John Bodgett
PG&E
925.785.7313
j7b2@pge.com

 

Advisor
Desmond Orsinelli
Brown & Caldwell
925.210.2395
dorsinelli@brwncald.com

 

Advisor
Ann Marie Cox
ARES Corporation
925.322.8899 x 36
acox@aresprism.com

 

Website
Yoram Mehr
Send Comments or Corrections:
yoram.mehr@gmail.com